Current Donors

Thank You AAOGF Partners

Thank You to Our Current Donors


Contributors ($10,000 or more)
American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecologists

Contributors ($1,000 or more)
Haywood Brown, MD in memory of Charles Hammond, MD and William Droegemueller, MD
Christos Coutifaris, MD, PhD in honor of all of the current AAOGF scholars
Donald Dudley, MD
Eve Espey, MD
Steven Gabbe, MD in honor of Mark Landon, MD
Donna Johnson, MD in honor of Kimberly Leslie, MD
Jeffrey Peipert, MD, MpH, MhA in honor of Maureen Phipps, MD, MpH
Maureen Phipps, MD, MpH
Ronald Strickler, MD

Contributors ($500 or more)
Ronald Alvarez, MD
Vanessa Barnabei, MD, PhD
Bryann Bromley, MD
Jodi Dashe, MD
John DeLancey, MD in honor of Dee Fenner, MD
Dee Fenner, MD
Deborah Myers, MD
Nanette Santoro, MD in memory of William Droegemueller, MD
Elizabeth Stewart, MD

Robert Barnes, MD
Amy Chetelat in honor of Kimberly Leslie, MD
Camille Clare, MD
Helain Landy Dicker, MD
Eve Feinberg, MD
Gloria Huang, MD
Kimberly Leslie, MD
Uma Reddy, MD
Jan Shifren, MD